Jochen Feucht - Follow the Sound

Recorded by Jochen Feucht
Spring/ Summer 2021
Mix and Mastering: Hans-Martin Buff
Cover: Jochen Feucht

All instruments played by Jochen Feucht

Alto Flute, Basset Horn, Soprano Saxophone, Gongs & Bells, Tar Frame, Drums, Keyboard, Tanpura

1. Three Seeds

2. Follow the Sound

3. Wind and Bamboo

4. Mind Waves

5. Sencha and Spring Rain

6. Voice of the Gong

7. Float on 7

8. Blue Zen

9. The Spirit of Repetition

10. Star Peace

All music composed by Jochen Feucht


nach oben